Making Movies | I Am Another You + You Are Another Me Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

I Am Another You DELUXE VINYL is a special two-disc package that includes all of I Am Another You + the Protest EP You Are Another Me.

The EP features four covers, including "De Paisano a Paisano" ft. David Hidalgo of Los Lobos, and bonus original track "La Marcha"

Vinyl includes a digital download code for I Am Another You and You Are Another Me


  1. I Am Another You - Intro
  2. Spinning Out
  3. Locura Colectiva
  4. Lamento Venezolano - Interlude
  5. Revolver
  6. Los Angeles - Interlude
  7. Brave Enough ft. Hurray for the Riff Raff, Alaina Moore
  8. Jesús en Malos Pasos
  9. Ciudad De Oropel
  10. In Lak'ech Ala K'in
  11. Joshua's Return - Interlude
  12. Pick Me Up
  13. Tell Me The Truth
  14. Montaña
  15. La Rabia de José
  16. Que Hace El
  17. Insanity - Interlude
  18. One and the Same
  19. Alma
  20. Verdad ft. Asdru Sierra

CD Released May 26, 2017
Vinyl released Dec 1, 2017