Kevin Morby | Oh My God Custom Cover LP *PREORDER*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Each custom album cover is unique and drawn by Kevin Morby. Copies will be chosen at random for all orders.

Track List:
A1 Oh My God
A2 No Halo
A3 Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild
A4 OMG Rock n Roll
B1 Seven Devils
B2 Hail Mary
B3 Piss River
C1 Savannah
C2 Storm (Beneath the Weather)
C3 Congratulations
C4 I Want to Be Clean
D1 Sing a Glad Song
D2 Ballad of Faye
D3 O Behold