Flor De Toloache | Mariachi

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1 Dicen
2 Let Down
3 Cucurrucucu Paloma
4 Blue Medley
5 Besame Mucho
6 Penas De Amor
7 When We Love
8 Son De Toloache
The Debut Album in CD and LP format from NYC's First and Only All-Female Mariachi Group, Flor De Toloache combines beloved classics such as Cucurrucucu Paloma with remakes like the Jazz-Inspired Blue Medley and original hits like the Cumbia "Dicen" and traditional "Son De Toloache". All arrangements written by members Mireya Ramos and Shae Fiol, showcase their World Class Vocal talents as well as their instrumental and songwriting prowess. This record brings Mariachi music to an international young audience.
Produced by Flor De Toloache and Andy Averbuch
Recorded by Robert Honablue in BKNY (Led Zepellin, Miles Davis https://www.discogs.com/artist/1303392-Robert-Honablue)
Mixed by Andy Averbuch
Mastered by Peter Maher in London (U2, Patti Smith - http://www.petemaher.com/).
Cover artwork by Jon Gamel (https://www.jongamelart.com/)
100% Replicated CD for maximum International compatibility