Bright Eyes | A Collection Of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
LP includes entire album on CD
  1. The Invisible Gardener
  2. Patient Hope In New Snow
  3. Saturday as Usual
  4. Falling out of Love at this Volume
  5. Exaltation on a Cool, Kitchen Floor
  6. The Awful Sweetness of Escaping Sweat
  7. Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
  8. Driving Fast Through a Big City at Night
  9. How Many Lights Do You See?
  10. I Watched You Taking Off
  11. A Celebration Upon Completion
  12. Emily, Sing Something Sweet
  13. All of the Truth
  14. One Straw (Please)
  15. Lila
  16. A Few Minutes on Friday
  17. Supriya
  18. Solid Jackson
  19. Feb. 15th
  20. The 'Feel Good' Revolution