15P | Dolores Diaz - Live at O'Leaver's Vinyl + Digital Download *PREORDER*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

***This vinyl record is a preorder item. This record is expected to ship on, or around, the week of April 9th. Anything purchased alongside this record will also ship on, or around, the week of April 9th.***

Digital download will be emailed 12/11

Dolores Diaz & The Standby Club
Live at O'Leaver's


  1. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  2. Once a Day
  3. The Weather is a Dead Man
  4. Is Anybody Goin’ to San Antone
  5. Jolly Coppers on Parade
  6. Amos Moses
  7. Just Someone I Used to Know
  8. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
  9. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  10. So Long, Charlie Brown, Don’t Look for Me Around
  11. Crazy
  12. Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)