Xander Duell | Experimental Tape No. 2 Vol. 1 Signed LP

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Signed and numbered LP Includes download code.
A1. - A2. Live & Learn
A3. Diamonds Are Dizzy
A4. Emma Baby
A5. Good Morning Rhode Island
A6. ■
A7. Kathy's Crown
B1. Limbo
B2. X (I Don't Wanna Go Home)
B3. Eyeball (Obama Wins Mississippi)
B4. Big River
B5. F Is For Flappp
B6. Denver Mourning