Princess Goes To The Butterfly Museum | THANKS FOR COMING *PREORDER*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

***This album is a preorder product.  This album is expected to begin shipping on, or around, the week of 5/7/21. Anything purchased alongside this album will also ship on, or around, the week of 5/7.***


  1. Intro
  2. Bombed Out Sites
  3. Nevertheless
  4. Thanks for Coming
  5. Too Cool to Care
  6. Armageddon Suite
  7. Moodarama
  8. Eat an Eraser
  9. The Deeper Down
  10. Sideways
  11. Angela Peacock
  12. Airhead
  13. Tomorrows Screams