Marian Hill | Act One - Expanded Version

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Limited Edition Vinyl of ACT ONE - EXPANDED VERSION

Release Date: May 12, 2017
Pressed on 2x12" Black vinyl

A1) Down
A2) Talk To Me
A3) Wild
A4) Bout You
B1) Take Your Time
B2) I Know Why
B3) Good
C1) Thinking
C2) Sad Songs
C3) Mistaken ft. Steve Davit
C4) Same Thing
D1) I Want you
D2) Back to Me w/ Lauren Jauregui (Bonus Track)
D3) Oh Yeah I Love U ft. Steve Davit (Bonus Track)