Hot Club of Cowtown | Wishful Thinking CD (2009) *Autographed*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Wishful Thinking *autographed*
2009 / Gold Strike Records

1. Can’t Go On This Way
2. Reunion
3. If You Leave Me
4. Cabiria
5. Heart of Romain
6. Georgia
7. What You Meant To Me
8. Carry Me Close
9. The Long Way Home
10. The Magic Violin
11. (Intro) One Step Closer
12. One Step Closer
13. Columbus Stockade Blues
14. Someone to Watch Over Me

Please visit our Bandcamp page if you’d like to download this album digitally.