Hot Club of Cowtown | Rendezvous in Rhythm CD (2013) *Autographed*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Rendezvous in Rhythm *autographed*
2013 / Gold Strike Records

Ranging from Roma instrumentals from Eastern Europe to American Songbook standards, this is an acoustic collection in the hot jazz style of legendary violin and guitar masters Stephane Grappelli and Django Reinhardt of the Quintette of the Hot Club of France.

1. Dark Eyes (‘Ochi Chornye’)
2. I’m in the Mood For Love
3. Crazy Rhythm 
4. Avalon
5. If I Had You 
6. The Continental 
7. Minor Swing 
8. Melancholy Baby 
9. I’m Confessin’ That I Love You
10. Sweet Sue, Just You 
11. Slow Boat to China 
12. Sunshine of Your Smile 
13. Back in Your Own Backyard 
14. Douce Ambiance  

Please visit our Bandcamp page if you’d like to download this album digitally.