Hot Club of Cowtown | On the Nature of Strings CD (by Whit Smith, 2014)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
On The Nature of Strings
2014 / Whit Smith / Flying Fortress Records

A collection of eight original instrumentals by Whit Smith.

1. Fretboard Jungle
2. Brave Companion
3. Pet Names
4. Baby Steps
5. Dead Reckoning
6. Knucklehead
7. Deep Pockets
8. Passing Lane

Please visit our Bandcamp page if you’d like to download this album digitally.