Hot Club of Cowtown | Midnight on the Trail CD (2016) *Autographed*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Midnight on the Trail *autographed*
2016 / Gold Strike Records

A vintage mix of Western swing, American traditional songs, and cowboy ballads from Bob Wills, Gene Autry, Jack Guthrie, Johnny Mercer and more.

1. Take Me Back to Tulsa
2. Call of the Canyon
3. I’ve Got the Wonder Where She’s Gone and When She’s Comin’ Back Again Blues
4. Next to the Soil
5. I’m an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
6. Cotton Eyed Joe
7. Oh, Mona 
8. An Old Watermill by a Waterfall
9. Right or Wrong 
10. There’s An Empty Cot in the Bunkhouse Tonight
11. Blue Bonnet Lane
12. Silver on the Sage

Please visit our Bandcamp page if you’d like to download this album digitally.