Hot Club of Cowtown | Four Dead Batteries Original Soundtrack CD (2005)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Four Dead Batteries — Original Soundtrack
2005 / Originally released on HighTone Records

A compilation of tracks by Whit Smith’s Hot Jazz Caravan and the Hot Club of Cowtown.

1. Fuli Tschai (“Bad Girl”)
2. Birth of the Blues
3. When I Lost You
4. Little Liza Jane
5. I’m Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
6. Emily
7. Ida Red
8. Forget-Me-Nots
9. Tiger Rag
10. I’m An Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
11. Paradise With You
12. Cherokee Shuffle
13. Sleep
14. Douce Ambiance
15. It Stops With Me