Hot Club of Cowtown | Elana James CD (2007) *Autographed*

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Elana James *autographed*
2007 / Elana James / Snarf Records

Elana’s first solo album.

1. Twenty-Four Hours a Day
2. One More Night
3. Oh, Baby
4. Goodbye Liza Jane
5. All the World and I
6. Run Away with Me
7. Eva’s Waltz
8. Down the Line
9. I Got it Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
10. Silver Bells
11. The Little Green Valley
12. Memories of You
13. I Don’t Mind

Please visit our Bandcamp page if you’d like to download this album digitally.