Hot Club of Cowtown | Continental Stomp CD (2003)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Continental Stomp
2003 / Originally Released on HighTone Records

Recorded live at the Continental Club in Austin, Texas.

1. Diga Diga Doo
2. ‘Deed I Do
3. Chinatown
4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love, Baby
5. Ida Red
6. Pennies From Heaven
7. Crazy ‘Cause I Love You
8. The Girl I Left Behind Me
9. After You’ve Gone
10. Exactly Like you
11. My Window Faces the South
12. Orange Blossom Special
13. I Can’t Believe You’re in Love With Me
14. ….Pussy, Pussy, Pussy (hidden track)