Flor De Toloache | Indestructible

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1 La Andariega Feat. Las Migas
2 Toloache
3 Besos De Mezcal
4 Hay Tiempos
5 Quisiera Feat. John Legend
6 No Sigas
7 Si no Eres Tu
8 Te Lo Dije Feat. Miguel
9 Our Love
10 El Corrido De David Y Goliat Feat. Josh Baca of Texmaniacs
11 Ranchera Medley
12 Indestructible
Beautiful cover art by Bill Elis wraps an exquisite album recorded, produced, engineered and mixed by Rafa Sardina (rafasardina.net) and featuring guest spots by John Legend (singing in Spanish), Miguel, Las Migas and Alex Cuba.
Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Engineered by Rafa Sardina (rafasardina.net)
Mastered by Eric Boulanger at The Bakery in LA (https://thebakery.la/mastering-engineer/eric-boulanger/).
Cover artwork by Bill Elis (billelis.com)